GTT: Santa

Hey it’s me again surprise.

Today I served Santa at work.
He was in plainclothes but he came up to the counter and he bought two of the motion-activated sleazy french mistletoes (yeah that’s a thing we sell) and he all furtively told me he was Santa today and he starts at 9. I was like real cool story Santa. No wonder the North Pole is snowing all the time. Hey-ooo. Santa burn.

After work I did some Bladies Christmas preparation things and I enjoyed it and my thing with wrapping this year is FABRIC RIBBONS and it’s gonna be kind of expensive- I used 2 metres of ribbon on two presents already- BUT I’M EXCITED. Especially because I’m not super in love with the wrapping paper I bought this year, like I was with last year’s. I can’t believe I didn’t take a picture of last year’s paper ugh what times we lived in pre-Instagram.

Also I made dinner the end.

❤ Nicola

4 responses »

  1. YEAH FABRIC RIBBONS. I do not get your north pole joke.

    Reply
  2. I’ve read it like 4 times and I don’t get it.

    Reply

Leave a comment